

## **3344-13-01** Bylaws of the faculty senate.

(A) College faculties. Membership and bylaws

Each college, except the college of graduate studies and the honors college, shall have a college faculty constituted as follows: the president of the university; the chief academic officer; the dean, associate deans, and assistant deans of the college, if they hold one of faculty ranks listed in this paragraph; TO Tc 0.07 Tw [I]13 (n c)-6 (a)4 (s)-1 (e)4 (s)-1 (c) constituted as follows: the president of the university, the chief academic officer; the dean, associate deans, and assistant deans of studies.

- (3) To create and abolish schools, bureaus, and departments of instruction within the college subject to approval of the faculty senate (see paragraph (E) of rule 3344-13-03 of the Administrative Code.)
- To adopt and abolish academic degrees administered by them subject to the approval of the faculty senate (see paragraph (E) of rule 3344-13-03 of the Administrative Code.)
- (5)